SAC Taerbinu Stand vom: 18.07.2019 Alle SAC Mitglieder und Externe
Photo Name Vorname Email an alle
Abgottspon Desiree-
Alpiger Klausklaus.alpiger@bluewin.ch
Alpin Adventureinfo@alpin-adventure.ch
Andenmatten Jael@
Andenmatten Jana@
Andenmatten Jasminejasmine@saasi.ch
Andenmatten Joergjoerg.andenmatten@gmail.com
Anthenien Irmgardi.anthenien@rhone.ch
Bellwald Tanjalukybellwald@bluewin.ch
Berchtold Michèlemicheleberchtold@hotmail.com
Berchtold Treuholdtreui@bluewin.ch
Bierstedt Anjaanja.bierstedt@lonza.com
Bittel Mathias?
Bittel Meinradm.bittel@roccaval.ch
Bittel Nicolas?
Bittel Vronivroni.bittel@gmx.ch
Briggeler Patrik?
Bumann Kiliankilian.bumann@sunrise.ch
Burgener Adula-
Burgener Alicia-
Burgener Angeloangelo.burgener@hotmail.com
Burgener Annelieseanneliese.burgener@bluewin.ch
Burgener Basilbasilburgener@hotmail.com
Burgener Daviddavid.burgener@comalpin.ch
Burgener Fredyfredy.burgener@bluewin.ch
Burgener MartinEmail Address
Burgener Ricardoricardo-burgener@msn.com
Burgener Rinaldorinaldo.burgener@hotmail.com
Fetzer Alinealine.fetzer@hotmail.com
Fetzer Sabinesabine.fetzer@bluewin.ch
Furrer Alessandroelmar.furrer@hotmail.ch
Furrer Elmarelmar.furrer@hotmail.ch
Furrer Hannelorehannelore.furrer@hotmail.com
Furrer Noemieelmar.furrer@hotmail.ch
Gillioz Sebastieninfo@gilliozsablage.ch
Gottsponer Angelo-
Gottsponer Anjagottsponer.anja@synthes.com
Gottsponer Antongottsponeranton56@bluewin.ch
Gottsponer Elena
Gottsponer Gastongaston.gottsponer@evwr.ch
Gottsponer Jean-Pierregottsponer.jps@bluewin.ch
Gottsponer Livia
Gottsponer Marionmarion.gottsponer@hotmail.com
Gottsponer Michaelmichael_gottsponer@hotmail.com
Gottsponer Nora
Gottsponer Olivierolivier.gottsponer@salzmannag.ch
Gruber Harrygruber.harry@bluewin.ch
Gruber Nicolasgruber.harry@bluewin.ch
Heinzmann Bertab.heinzmann@bluewin.ch
Heinzmann Bärtibertha.heinzmann@gmail.com
Heinzmann Fidelisf.heinzmann@bluewin.ch
Heinzmann Gastongaston.heinzmann@gmail.com
Heinzmann Huberta
Heinzmann Isabelleisa_heinzmann@hotmail.com
Heinzmann Janjanheinzmann03@gmx.ch
Heinzmann Jana
Heinzmann Jean-Louisj.heinzmann@swissonline.ch
Heinzmann Jean-Noeljeannoelheinzmann@gmx.ch
Heinzmann Jonas
Heinzmann Jonas
Heinzmann Jonas
Heinzmann Jonas
Heinzmann Klausklaus.heinzmann@bluewin.ch
Heinzmann Luccalucca.heinzmann@gmail.com
Heinzmann Markusmarkus.heinzmann@emchberger.ch
Heinzmann Petrapetraheinzmann@gmx.net
Heinzmann Rolfrolf.heinzmann@ulrichimboden.ch
Heinzmann Sabina
Heinzmann Silviosilvio.heinzmann@gmx.ch
Heinzmann Stasistasi.heinzmann51@gmail.com
Heinzmann Stefanstef.heinzmann@gmail.com
Heinzmann Ursheinzmann.urs@bluewin.ch
Henzen Bernardarest.lonza@bluewin.ch
Holzer Silvansilvan
Jenelten Aloisjenelten.wisi@bluemail.ch
Krehrer Klausklaus.kreher@hslu.ch
Kreuzer Carlocarlo.kreuzer@bauatelier12.ch
Kreuzer Carolinecaroline.kreuzer@bluewin.ch
Kreuzer Jan?
Kreuzer Noah?
Kreuzer Rinaldorinaldo.kreuzer@bluewin.ch
Kreuzer Stefanstefan.kreuzer@sing.ch
Kreuzer-Studer Tanjatanja.kreuzer@admin.vs.ch
Kuhn Beatbkuhn66@bluewin.ch
Kämpfen Elmarelmar.kaempfen@sunrise.ch
Margelist Patrikpatrik.margelist@bluewin.ch
Mayoraz Joellejomayo23@hotmail.com
Mayoraz Joëllejomayo23@hotmail.com
Mayr Annaanna.mayr@gmx.de
Meyer Irmgardirmgard.meyer@post.ch
Millius Rolandroland.millius@enalpin.com
Mini Katjakatja.mini@fhnw.ch
Müller Rogerrogerdmueller@gmail.com
Pfammatter Priskapriska.pfammatter@bluewin.ch
Regotz Claudiocldi1994@hotmail.com
Salzgeber Bernhardberniclebes@gmail.com
Salzgeber Stefaniesteph-benie@netplus.ch
Sommer Hannelorekreuzersommer@gmx.ch
Sommer Jael
Sommer Käthykaethy.sommer@porcelana.ch
Sonnendrücker Heinrich
Sonnentrücker Fidelis
Stocker Michaelxxx
Stocker Paulpaul.stocker@lonza.com
Stoffel Arnoinfo@stoffelsurveys.com
Stoffel Arnoinfo@stoffelsurveys.com
Stoffel Arnoinfo@stoffelsurveys.com
Stoffel Benjaminbenjamin.stoffel.wallis@gmail.com
Stoffel Chiara Maria
Stoffel Danieldaniel.stoffel@lonza.com
Stoffel Gian
Stoffel Hannelore
Stoffel Heinzheinz.stoffel@bluewin.ch
Stoffel Leonardolemli1@gmx.ch
Stoffel Ralph?
Stoffel Richardri.stoffel@bluewin.ch
Stoffel Sebastian123@123.ch
Stoffel-Kalberer Bealets_go_cycling@hotmail.com
Studer Alfonsfons.st@bluewin.ch
Studer Anja
Studer Anja
Studer Brunobstuder3@bluewin.ch
Studer Carolinecaroline.studer@bluewin.ch
Studer Célinecéline.studer@bluewin.ch
Studer ChristaSilvina00@gmx.ch
Studer Dan-Carlocivitas@gmx.ch
Studer Daviddavid.studer@bluewin.ch
Studer Erhard?
Studer Evelineevistuder@gmx.ch
Studer Fabianstuder.fabian@gmail.com
Studer FlavioGustavo02@gmx.ch
Studer Francois-
Studer Franziskagerold.studer53@bluewin.ch
Studer Geroldgerold.studer53@bluewin.ch
Studer Haraldharald.studer@lonza.com
Studer Iwan
Studer Janice
Studer Kilianstuderleiggener@bluewin.ch
Studer Markusgmcjs@bluewin.ch
Studer Michaelmichael.studer@lonza.com
Studer Peter-Josefpeter-josef.studer@rhone.ch
Studer Rainer 71rainer71.studer@bluewin.ch
Studer Rainer Präsirainer.studer@lonza.com
Studer Renatenatistuder@gmx.ch
Studer Rolfstuder_rolf@msn.com
Studer Sabinestuder.sabine@gmx.net
Studer Sandrinestuder.sandrine@gmail.ch
Studer-Stoffel Giselagisela.studer@bluewin.ch
Stutz Angelikaangelika.stutz@gmx.ch
Stöckli Julia-
Summermatter Philippphilipp.sum@gmx.ch
Terbiner Bergführer.
Vorstand OG Brig
Vorstand SAC Taerbinu
Werlen Christine.
Wicki Renaterenate_wicki@yahoo.de
Zeiter Danieladaniela.zeiter@gmx.ch
Zeiter Daviddavid_zeiter@gmx.ch
Zeiter Mario-
Zenhäusern Etienneetienne.zenhaeusern@lonza.com
Zenklusen Silvio@
Zimmermann Achimachim.zimmermann@bluewin.ch
Zimmermann Adolaradolarz@gmail.com
Zimmermann Alec
Zimmermann Alex
Zimmermann Andreasdresiz@bluewin.ch
Zimmermann Annicanniczimmermann@gmail.com
Zimmermann Bertinbertin.zimmermann@lonza.com
Zimmermann Christianchrigiz@gmx.net
Zimmermann Edgaredgar.zimmermann@bluewin.ch
Zimmermann Fabio Leon
Zimmermann Flaviaflavia.zimmermann@bluewin.ch
Zimmermann Franziskomirandazimmermann@bluewin.ch
Zimmermann Geraldbreak-point@rhone.ch
Zimmermann Heinerheiner.zimmermann@bluewin.ch
Zimmermann Heinzheinz_zimmermann67@hotmail.com
Zimmermann Janetjanet.g@gmx.ch
Zimmermann Jasmine
Zimmermann Joane
Zimmermann Joellejoellezimmermann@bluewin.ch
Zimmermann Manon
Zimmermann Mirandamirandazimmermann@bluewin.ch
Zimmermann Nils Niklas
Zimmermann Patrickpatrick.zimmermann@fmv.ch
Zimmermann Rafaelbitzine53@gmail.com
Zimmermann Rahel
Zimmermann-Constantin Claudiazimmermann.claudia@vispschulen.ch
Zimmermann-Henzen Yvonneartcosmetics@gmx.ch
Zuber Egondanielazuber@gmx.ch
Zuber Rudyrudy.zuber@lonza.com