SAC Taerbinu Stand vom: 17.11.2019 Alle SAC'ler
Photo Name Vorname Email an alle SAC-ler
Alpiger Klausklaus.alpiger@bluewin.ch
Andenmatten Joergjoerg.andenmatten@gmail.com
Anthenien Irmgardi.anthenien@rhone.ch
Bittel Mathias?
Bittel Meinradm.bittel@roccaval.ch
Bittel Nicolas?
Bittel Vronivroni.bittel@gmx.ch
Briggeler Patrik?
Burgener Angeloangelo.burgener@hotmail.com
Burgener Annelieseanneliese.burgener@bluewin.ch
Burgener Basilbasilburgener@hotmail.com
Burgener Daviddavid.burgener@bluewin.ch
Burgener Fredyfredy.burgener@bluewin.ch
Burgener Martinmartin_burgener@hotmail.com
Burgener Rinaldorinaldo.burgener@hotmail.com
Fetzer Sabinesabine.fetzer@bluewin.ch
Furrer Elmarelmar.furrer@hotmail.ch
Gottsponer AnjaAnja_GottsponerImboden@jabil.com
Gottsponer Antongottsponeranton56@bluewin.ch
Gottsponer Elena
Gottsponer Gastongaston.gottsponer@evwr.ch
Gottsponer Jean-Pierregottsponer.jps@bluewin.ch
Gottsponer Livia-
Gottsponer Marionmarion.gottsponer@hotmail.com
Gottsponer Michaelmichael_gottsponer@hotmail.com
Gottsponer Nora
Gottsponer Olivierolivier.gottsponer@salzmannag.ch
Gruber Harrygruber.harry@bluewin.ch
Heinzmann Fidelisf.heinzmann@bluewin.ch
Heinzmann Gastongaston.heinzmann@gmail.com
Heinzmann Isabelleisa_heinzmann@hotmail.com
Heinzmann Jean-Noeljeannoelheinzmann@gmx.ch
Heinzmann Klausklaus.heinzmann@bluewin.ch
Heinzmann Markusmarkus.heinzmann@emchberger.ch
Heinzmann Petrapetraheinzmann@gmx.net
Heinzmann Rolfrolf.heinzmann@ulrichimboden.ch
Heinzmann Silviosilvio.heinzmann@gmx.ch
Heinzmann Stasistasi.heinzmann51@gmail.com
Heinzmann Stefanstef.heinzmann@gmail.com
Heinzmann Ursheinzmann.urs@bluewin.ch
Henzen Bernardarest.lonza@bluewin.ch
Jenelten Aloisjenelten.wisi@bluemail.ch
Krehrer Klausklaus.kreher@hslu.ch
Kreuzer Carlocarlo.kreuzer@bauatelier12.ch
Kreuzer Carolinecaroline.kreuzer@bluewin.ch
Kreuzer Emilia-
Kreuzer Hannah-
Kreuzer Jan?
Kreuzer Mattia-
Kreuzer Noah?
Kreuzer Rinaldorinaldo.kreuzer@bluewin.ch
Kreuzer Stefanstefan.kreuzer@sing.ch
Kreuzer-Studer Tanjatanja.kreuzer@admin.vs.ch
Kuhn Beatbkuhn66@bluewin.ch
Meyer Irmgardirmgard.meyer@post.ch
Millius Rolandroland.millius@enalpin.com
Mini Katjakatja.mini@fhnw.ch
Müller Rogerrogerdmueller@gmail.com
Pfammatter Priskapriska.pfammatter@bluewin.ch
Salzgeber Bernhardberniclebes@gmail.com
Sommer Hannelorekreuzersommer@gmx.ch
Sommer Käthykaethy.sommer@gmail.com
Stocker Paulpaul.stocker@lonza.com
Stoffel Arnoinfo@stoffelsurveys.com
Stoffel Arnoinfo@stoffelsurveys.com
Stoffel Benjaminbenjamin.stoffel.wallis@gmail.com
Stoffel Chiara Maria
Stoffel Danieldaniel.stoffel@lonza.com
Stoffel Gian
Stoffel Hannelore
Stoffel Heinzheinz.stoffel@bluewin.ch
Stoffel Leonardolemli1@gmx.ch
Stoffel Ralph?
Stoffel-Kalberer Bealets_go_cycling@hotmail.com
Studer Anja
Studer Brunobstuder3@bluewin.ch
Studer Carolinecaroline.studer@bluewin.ch
Studer Célinecéline.studer@bluewin.ch
Studer Dan-Carlocivitas@gmx.ch
Studer Daviddavid.studer@bluewin.ch
Studer Erhard?
Studer Evelineevistuder@gmx.ch
Studer Fabianstuder.fabian@gmail.com
Studer Franziskagerold.studer53@bluewin.ch
Studer Geroldgerold.studer53@bluewin.ch
Studer Haraldharald.studer@lonza.com
Studer Iwan
Studer Kilianstuderleiggener@bluewin.ch
Studer Markusgmcjs@bluewin.ch
Studer Michaelmichael.studer@lonza.com
Studer Peter-Josefpeter-josef.studer@rhone.ch
Studer Rainer 71rainer71.studer@bluewin.ch
Studer Rainer Präsirainer.studer@lonza.com
Studer Renatenatistuder@gmx.ch
Studer Sabinestuder.sabine@gmx.net
Studer-Stoffel Giselagisela.studer@bluewin.ch
Summermatter Philippphilipp.sum@gmx.ch
Terbiner Bergführer.
Vorstand SAC Taerbinu
Zeiter Danieladaniela.zeiter@gmx.ch
Zeiter Daviddavid_zeiter@gmx.ch
Zeiter Mariomario.zeiter@gmail.com
Zimmermann Achimachim.zimmermann@bluewin.ch
Zimmermann Adolaradolarz@gmail.com
Zimmermann Andreasdresiz@bluewin.ch
Zimmermann Bertinbertin.zimmermann@lonza.com
Zimmermann Christianchrigiz@gmx.net
Zimmermann Edgaredgar.zimmermann@bluewin.ch
Zimmermann Fabio Leon
Zimmermann Flaviaflavia.zimmermann@bluewin.ch
Zimmermann Franziskomirandazimmermann@bluewin.ch
Zimmermann Geraldbreak-point@rhone.ch
Zimmermann Heinerheiner.zimmermann@bluewin.ch
Zimmermann Heinzheinz_zimmermann67@hotmail.com
Zimmermann Janetjanet.g@gmx.ch
Zimmermann Joane
Zimmermann Joellejoellezimmermann@bluewin.ch
Zimmermann Manon
Zimmermann Mirandamirandazimmermann@bluewin.ch
Zimmermann Nils Niklas
Zimmermann Patrickpatrick.zimmermann@fmv.ch
Zimmermann Rafaelbitzine53@gmail.com
Zimmermann-Constantin Claudiazimmermann.claudia@vispschulen.ch
Zuber Egondanielazuber@gmx.ch